

Siberian Federal University,

Institute of Mathematics of Chinese Academy of Sciences.

Supported by

Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian State Agency of Scientific Organizations, Russian Foundation for Basic Research. Siberian Federal University.

Xiangyu Zhou (cochairman), A.G. Sergeev (deputy chairman), Zaijiu Shang, Xiaotao Sun, A.P. Chugainova (scientific secretary), A.A. Davydov, M.O. Katanaev, A.N. Pechen, A.K. Tsikh.

E-mail: int conf@mi.ras.ru

Xiangyu Zhou (cochairman), Nanhua Xi, D.V. Treschev, D.O. Orlov, Yuefei Wang, E.M. Chirka, A.N. Parshin, A.G. Sergeev, A.K. Tsikh, I.V. Volovich.

Website: http://www.mathnet.ru/conf800